FEATURE: Dollish Polish: Zombies, Demons, and Timelords, oh my!

016

Today I just wanted to feature a few polishes that I used from Dollish Polish’s Ultimate Fandom Collection!  These polishes are so fun but I only have a few that I’m able to feature today.  Dollish Polish has some of my favorite polishes because I really am a big fangirl deep down.

First up, we have Look At The Flowers Lizzie, inspired by that heartwrenching scene with the not very loveable little psycho in The Walking Dead.

019

I love this glitter packed polish! I wore it the week that the current season of The Walking Dead was airing.  I felt like it was the least I could do since I wasn’t able to watch it.  This is a gorgeous jelly that builds up nicely with some much glitter in each swipe.  The base color reminds me of kiwis almost and it has tons of circle glitter (my favorite!).  It’s packed with pink, yellow, white, and black circular glitters of varying sizes.  Look at the gorgeousness below!

001
Look At The Flowers Lizzie from Dollish Polish
002
Macro Bottle Shot of Look At The Flowers Lizzie from Dollish Polish
003
Brush Shot of Look At The Flowers Lizzie from Dollish Polish
004
Three Coats of Look At The Flowers Lizzie from Dollish Polish
005
Two Coats of Look At The Flowers Lizzie from Dollish Polish

Who can resist a polish inspired by Dean Winchester’s love for Pie?! And seriously, what a perfect polish to encompass everything about Dean’s pie!  Love Me Some Pie really captures that for me. I think this would be Dean Winchester approved, if he cared about nail polish 😉

018

This polish is cherry pie in a bottle! It has a pinky-red jelly base and is very packed with glitters.  There are so may different types of glitters, from circular glitter to square glitter, to flakes and microglitters; in reds, purples, and silvers.  This polish was also very easy to apply and I got so many compliments on it.

006
Love Me Some Pie from Dollish Polish
007
Macro Bottle Shot of Love Me Some Pie from Dollish Polish
008
Brush Shot of Love Me Some Pie from Dollish Polish
010
Two Coats of Love Me Some Pie from Dollish Polish
009

Two Coats of Love Me Some Pie from Dollish Polish

Last, but not least, is The Angels Have The Phone Box, based on Doctor Who.  I wish I could say I was a major Doctor Who fangirl, but I can’t.  I’m sure I would be if I took the time to watch though!

017

I buy so many polishes based on them being based on a fandom that I am in.  However, I don’t care that I’m not a Doctor Who fangirl, I love this polish!  It is beyond gorgeous!  This is a nice sky blue holo polish.  I could not stop looking at my nails while wearing this polish, which seems to happen when I wear holos.  I love that this matches the Tardis. Perfect polish!

011
The Angels Have The Phone Box from Dollish Polish
012
Bottle Macro Shot of The Angels Have The Phone Box from Dollish Polish
013
Brush Shot of The Angels Have The Phone Box from Dollish Polish
014
Two Coats of The Angels Have The Phone Box from Dollish Polish
015
Two Coats of The Angels Have The Phone Box from Dollish Polish

I hope that one day I can gather more from the fandom collections.  I’m pretty sure that I love every single polish that she puts out! Head on over to her website and get yourself some of these amazing polishes and take a look at the rest of her polishes while you’re at it!

You can purchase these three polishes at Dollish Polish and you can find Dollish Polish on Instagram.

Disclaimer: I bought all of these polishes with my own money.  All of the opinions on these polishes are my own and I only post about products I have tried personally and love!

Leave a Reply

